Plate Closeup Vertical.jpg

ALLERGEN INFO

We want to make sure that you, your loved ones, & your nabers can enjoy our mochi bites safely, so continue below for allergen information.

DAIRY

We use oat milk in place of regular milk

in our recipe (and it's better for the environment)!

However, we do use butter to make our mochi.

------

GLUTEN / PEANUTS

Although all of the ingredients we use to create our mochi bites are

gluten/peanut-free, our kitchen is not certified gluten-free or peanut-free,

so our bites may contain traces of gluten/peanuts.

If you have a gluten allergy, we recommend consulting your physician to ensure that you can safely enjoy our treats!

------

If you have any additional questions, feel free to reach out to us!

Partial Mosaic.jpg

Follow Us For More Bites

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Twitter

Stay in the Loop!

© 2020 by Nāber Eatery